Yes, you can define the permissions that each user can have. To make changes in the profile of each user you should go to Settings> Users

Then press edit icon to modify the user.

Where you can check on a series of permissions so you are able to grant or limit access to each user.

Additionally you can limit the Forms and Locations that each user can access.

  1. Show Form Answers: Will give access so that users can see the answers submitted by other team members.
  2. Chat: Will give access so that users can comment each other forms.
  3. Answer Forms: Will give access so that users can respond to the forms without the need for them to be assigned.
  4. View Assigned Forms: Will give access so that users can see the forms assigned to them.
  5. Allow to change state of forms: Will give access so that users can assign a status to each form.
  6. Create List of Custom Data: Will give access so that users can modify lists.
  7. Modify Form Answers: Will give access so that users can modify some forms that they have already sent.
  8. Show and Create Users: Will give access so that users can add or remove users into the account. This may modify your billing.
  9. Export Data: Will give access so that users can export data into an Excel Spreadsheet..

Advance Config

If you don't choose any of the Advance configuration, the user will have access to every location and form available in your account.

  1. Location Permissions: This will allow you to limit the locations that the user can have access to, the user won't be able to see the answers of the locations that have not been assigned to him.
  2. Forms Permission: You can have multiple forms, but you can limit the access of the form to each user.
Did this answer your question?