You can cancel or upgrade your DataScope subscription at any time.

If you cancel your subscription, you will have access to DataScope until the day your next subscription payment was due to be billed. For example, if you cancel your monthly subscription 21 days before the next payment, you will still have access for another 21 days. If you cancel your annual subscription three months before your payment is due, you will still get access for another three months. We do not refund cancelled subscriptions.

If you want to upgrade from monthly to annually, the remaining days in your monthly subscription will be discounted from your annual subscription - so you don't get charged twice. The total amount will be in your invoice.

Did this answer your question?